Versatile Blogger Award

 

Hi MSnubutterflies!
This is Doni, I would like to inform you that I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! Congratulations! I nominated you because your blog is very inspirational. Your dedication, your strength is very strong and is something you should be proud of. I hope your journey goes smoothly and happiness is experienced despite of the battles!
All the best my friend!Kind regards,
Doni🙂 

 This notification put a smile on my face. Thank you for the nomination and kind words DONIW.

Because I was nominated, I need to follow the following rules;

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 Fact About Me

  1. I’m quiet until I get to know you.
  2. I love to dance. (wish I still could)
  3. My favorite color is Aqua.
  4. When I get tired I laugh for no reason.
  5. I wanted to be a social worker.
  6. I view life’s struggles as opportunities to learn and grow as a person.
  7. I’ve been homeless. (That’s another story to tell one day)

 

My nominations:

  1. MS,ME and my moments
  2. Nope, I don’t look sick
  3. Emmi’s Cooking
  4. The Comfortable Coop
  5. Serendipidiy
  6. Chronically Jo I love this blog because her approach to living with a chronic illness is much like mine. Find the laughter through the struggles. It’s good to have a sense of humour when chronically sick and The Farmer and the Spoonie
  7. Oaktown Vibes
  8. Unite and Inspire
  9. All the Miles New blogger show some love!
  10. The Hangry Runner
  11. Call Me Trav Awesome recipes!
  12. Self Reflection
  13. Mission Mindfulness

Of course you are not obligated to participate. Just know that I enjoy your blogs very much. 🙂

24 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

